Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Northshire Live Mystery Double Feature: Paul Doiron and Sarah Stewart Taylor

July 23, 2020 @ 5:00pm-5:30pm

oin us from home for literary conversation!
Event date:
Thursday, July 23, 2020 – 5:00pm

Please Note: To support Northshire’s event program, Northshire Live events are now ticketed on a pay-what-you-can basis. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are free for those who purchase either event book from Northshire Bookstore, and for those who cannot pay at this time. Both free and paid tickets must be purchased via eventbrite. 

We are delighted to be joined by two of our favorite Mystery writers–Paul Doiron and Sarah Stewart Taylor with their latest titles! In One Last Lie, the new thriller from bestselling Edgar Award finalist Paul Doiron, the disappearance of Mike Bowditch’s beloved mentor reveals an ominous connection to a 15-year-old cold case.  Sarah Stewart Taylor debuts a new series for fans of Tana French and Kate Atkinson, set in Dublin and New York, when homicide detective Maggie D’arcy finally tackles the case that changed the course of her life.

Tickets Available Soon

Details

Date:
July 23, 2020
Time:
5:00pm-5:30pm

Keep In Touch

Be the first to know what’s happening in MVT

What are you interested in?

Keep In Touch

SHOP  TASTE   STAY   EXPERIENCE


Facebook
Instagram